LET’S HAVE CHURCH!!! – Review

Name: LET’S HAVE CHURCH
Website: https://godinourliveseveryday.com
Price: $33.46
Owners: Gotta Have Games
Overall Rank: 86 out of 100

This post contains affiliate links, which mean if you use these links to purchase an item or service I receive a commission at no extra cost to you. Visit my Affiliate Disclaimer page here.

LET’S HAVE CHURCH, Product Overview


LET’S HAVE CHURCH!!! The Hilarious Game About Church Folk!

“LET’S HAVE CHURCH!!!” is not your average Bible game. Players enjoy 3 rounds of action packed play that’s tons of fun for everyone! LOL at hilarious church surveys inspired by congregations across America.

Then get up and act out your favorite Bible phrase?

Or, is that a ‘Church Folk’cliche?

Heaven knows! When the churchy music timer stops, the team with the most cards and FAVOR wins!

The Good & The Bad


The Good:

MELINDA (DIVA)
5.0 out of 5 stars
Great Christian Game!!!

Reviewed in the United States on July 26, 2020

Verified Purchase
This is a great game. We had hours of fun and laughter!!!

Jennifer Coleman
4.0 out of 5 stars
Pays Homage to Black Church Tradition

Reviewed in the United States on July 24, 2020

Verified Purchase
As a Bible believing Christian who loves black church music, fun and fellowship? This game is loads of fun… it met a need for our family during this past Spring being quarantined… family game night once again became a way to have fun together and not feel stuck at home. This game does require you to know something about gospel singer trivia, songs and there may be a few too many questions for someone not acquainted with the African-American church tradition and musical culture? But I love it and so do my parents and kids.

Tekemah
5.0 out of 5 stars
Amazing Game

Reviewed in the United States on April 20, 2020

Verified Purchase
I like that it offer a variety of activity in this one game. Used for family fun!

Frankie Hunter Able
5.0 out of 5 stars
Good Christian fun!

Reviewed in the United States on December 16, 2019

Verified Purchase
I love this game.

Sherri Parrish
5.0 out of 5 stars
Fun game

Reviewed in the United States on May 14, 2019

Verified Purchase
Great game for church fun day.

Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars
Nice

Reviewed in the United States on February 2, 2019

Verified Purchase
Like

LadyLBA
5.0 out of 5 stars
Fun

Reviewed in the United States on December 12, 2018

Verified Purchase
Excellent game

Terri Cooley
5.0 out of 5 stars
Five Stars

Reviewed in the United States on March 12, 2018

Verified Purchase
This game was so much fun. I had a girls night and played this game the girls loved it.

Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars
Fun group game!

Reviewed in the United States on January 4, 2018

Verified Purchase
Fun!

SCL
5.0 out of 5 stars
Fun game for all

Reviewed in the United States on September 15, 2017

Verified Purchase
Game comes with different church games to play. I play it with the teens at vacation bible school, they loved it. Will play again with adults.

The Bad:—————————————————————————————————–

Che
2.0 out of 5 stars
The game arrived but the musical button timer was not …

Reviewed in the United States on April 21, 2018

Verified Purchase
The game arrived but the musical button timer was not working. And I can’t contact the seller for a replacement.

Héctor
1.0 out of 5 stars
One Star

Reviewed in the United States on September 3, 2017

Inconsistent and contradictory rules.

DT
1.0 out of 5 stars
It’s bad on so many levels

Reviewed in the United States on January 1, 2017

The good news is we received this as a gift, the bad news is we opened it so we probably can’t return it. Where to start….
1) the trivia questions are dated, at least 7 years old based on the copyright date of the game.
2) the church folk or bible round is ridiculously inane. Since they used the KJV for the Bible verses its pretty obvious which phrases are from the Bible and which are not. The Old English gives it away.
I could continue on for at least a dozen more points on how bad this game is but it is late. So if you buy this game don’t say you weren’t warned. The game is bad and the makers of the game should feel bad.

LET’S HAVE CHURCH Tools & Training


  • Includes: 1 Church Music Timer
  • 250 Playing Cards
  • 1 Dry Erase Board
  • 1 Dry Erase Marker
  • Rules of Play

LET’S HAVE CHURCH Support


Product Dimensions – 10 x 3 x 10 inches

Item Weight – 2 pounds

ASIN – B00BUVAUUS

Manufacturer recommended age – 13 years and up

Batteries – Lithium ion batteries required.

Customer Reviews – 4.3 out of 5 stars

Mfg Recommended age – 13 – 80 years

WARNING!!!

CHOKING HAZARD — Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.

My Final Opinion of LET’S HAVE CHURCH


We divided into two groups with 10 in each group. Each group had a captain and that was the only person who could answer the question.

We have had groups as large as twenty per team play. It’s designed for 4 or more.

I highly recommend this game for family, church groups and anyone who wants to have a good time. The game was interactive, fun, engaging and easy to play. My family thoroughly enjoyed this game and had a great time.

LET’S HAVE CHURCH at a Glance…


Name: LET’S HAVE CHURCH
Website: https://godinourliveseveryday.com
Price: $33.46
Owners: Gotta Have Games
Overall Rank: 86 out of 100

VERDICT: LEGIT

I hope that you have really enjoyed this post, you might also be interested in other information which can be found on jmj45tech.com.

Please Leave All Comments in the Comment Box Below

Author: Jerry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *