Clorox Disinfecting Wipes – Review

Name: Clorox Disinfecting Wipes Bleach Free Cleaning Wipes – Orange Fusion 75 Count

Website: https://godinourliveseveryday.com/household-supplies
Price: $17.00
Owners: The Clorox Company
Overall Rank: 92 out of 100

 

This post contains affiliate links, which mean if you use these links to purchase an item or service I receive a commission at no extra cost to you. Visit my Affiliate Disclaimer page here.

Clorox Disinfecting Wipes Bleach Free Cleaning Wipes – Orange Fusion 75 Count, Product Overview


The Clorox Company is dedicated to bringing the cleaning and disinfecting power of bleach to the world by helping out in wartime, as well as, during natural disasters.

Investing time and energy in our communities, by bringing hundreds of products to life that makes everyday lives better in many disinfectant ways.

There are literally thousands of ways The Clorox Company has earned the trust and respect of people everywhere since we opened our doors in 1913.

We’ve showcased some of our historical milestones both great and small to help you see how our company, which celebrated its 100-year anniversary in 2013 — continues to touch people every day.

Clorox Disinfecting Wipes

When talking about a multi-tasking clean-it-all. Our Clorox Disinfecting Wipes remove germs, bacteria, kitchen grease and countless other nasties you might find lurking around in your home.

  • Kills 99.9% of germs that can live on surfaces for up to 48 hours
  • Kills 99.9% of Viruses and Bacteria
  • Kills Staph, E. coli, Salmonella, Strep

How to Us

  1. Remove Excess dirt with Disinfecting Wipes.
  2. Let Surface dry.

The Good & the Bad


The Good:

victor
5.0 out of 5 stars cleans well, over priced

Reviewed in the United States on August 8, 2020

Verified Purchase
over priced for COVID-19 times, but works well.

James
5.0 out of 5 stars came in today thanks

Reviewed in the United States on August 7, 2020

Verified Purchase
It cleans germs

MjL
5.0 out of 5 stars High way robbery

Reviewed in the United States on August 5, 2020

Verified Purchase
Almost 100.00 for 4 containers of disinfectant. Highway robbery.

Shopper
5.0 out of 5 stars Company was great to deal with!

Reviewed in the United States on July 30, 2020

Verified Purchase
Withdrawing my negative review – there was an issue with the product and the company immediately fixed it! Bravo!!

Cynthia G.
4.0 out of 5 stars The real thing.

Reviewed in the United States on July 28, 2020

Verified Purchase
I have read other reviews that say the tubs came open, unsealed, spilled. I do have to say that the four I ordered all had a film seal on them, and there was no spillage. They were not the scent advertised, but I couldn’t care less about that, as long as they’re authentic and undamaged, which is the case. I also checked the manufacture date, and they are not expired. So, I am satisfied. I would have given five stars if the price had not obviously been raised so high to take advantage of pandemic scarcity.

CaliMommy
5.0 out of 5 stars Expensive but worth it, I suppose.

Reviewed in the United States on July 23, 2020

Verified Purchase
Way overpriced but I willingly paid for it.

Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun Surprise for my Friend’s favorite cleaning product!!

Reviewed in the United States on July 19, 2020

Verified Purchase
My friend loves this so I sent it as a fun surprise!!! She loved it after she realized it was a fun surprise not something she had ordered!!! Thanks!!!!

Patricia B.
5.0 out of 5 stars Poor packaging

Reviewed in the United States on July 19, 2020

Verified Purchase
Box wet because packing poor
4 canister thrown in box
Lid off one
Liquid spilled out
Otherwise a good product although too expensive for what I got
But when these products are not available what choice do consumers have?

DDS
4.0 out of 5 stars Reliable and great smelling

Reviewed in the United States on May 8, 2019

Verified Purchase
Love these. Not sticky.

The Bad:———————————————————————————————————-

Chris A.
1.0 out of 5 stars No value for the money

Reviewed in the United States on August 4, 2020

Wipes should be around $0.08-0.10 per wipe. At $0.31 a wipe, this is price goughing during a pandemic.

RJ Holder
1.0 out of 5 stars Came defective

Reviewed in the United States on August 3, 2020

Verified Purchase
I contacted the seller who said a refund was coming due to the wipes did not have a seal. I am and was uncomfortable using open products. The seller said a refund was coming to be patient as of 2 weeks nothing. Reporting to Amazon

Tifcentric
1.0 out of 5 stars Do Not Buy!

Reviewed in the United States on July 29, 2020

Verified Purchase
Do not buy. These have been tampered with. The lids are not authentic for this brand and there is some flimsy vacuum seal on them that lets me know that these have been opened and tampered with. Who knows if these are actually authentic antibacterial wipes.

Noslen
3.0 out of 5 stars Too expensive

Reviewed in the United States on July 26, 2020

Verified Purchase
The wipes are great but the price is crazy. I pay almost $30 for one container including taxes. Just think is not worth the price.

Marty
1.0 out of 5 stars Extremely disappointed!

Reviewed in the United States on July 18, 2020

Verified Purchase
Product was cracked and leaking in packaging. Package arrived wet from the cracked containers. Useless!
Extremely disappointing after paying top dollar. Do not recommend!

Amazon Customer
1.0 out of 5 stars $12.29 for 75 WIPES!!!

Reviewed in the United States on June 2, 2019

For me, the orange scented Clorox wipes are the best smelling ones. I’m not paying $12.29 for 75 wipes.

Who is Clorox Disinfecting Wipes Bleach Free Cleaning Wipes – Orange Fusion 75 Count For?


To disinfect: use to disinfect hard, nonporous surfaces. Wipe surface to be disinfected. Use enough wipes for treated surface to remain visibly wet for 4 minutes. Let surface dry. For highly soiled surfaces, clean excess dirt first.

To clean and remove allergens: wipe surface clean with Clorox® disinfecting wipes. Let air dry.

To sanitize: use to sanitize/deodorize hard, nonporous non-food contact surfaces. Wipe surface. Use enough wipes for treated surfaces to remain visibly wet for 10 seconds. Let surface dry. For highly soiled surfaces, clean excess dirt first. For surfaces that may come in contact with food, a potable water rinse is required.

This product is not for use on dishes, glassware or eating utensils. Clorox® disinfecting wipes, will not harm most surfaces, including acrylic, sealed fiberglass, sealed granite, finished hardwood and vinyl.

Not recommended for use on unpainted wood and unfinished, unsealed, unpainted, waxed, oiled or worn surfaces.

Test a small area first.

Clorox Disinfecting Wipes Bleach Free Cleaning Wipes – Orange Fusion 75 Count Support


Safety Information

Keep out of reach of children.

Precautionary statements: Hazards to humans and domestic animals.

Caution: Causes moderate eye irritation. Avoid contact with eyes or clothing. Wash thoroughly with soap and water after handling.

First aid:

If in eyes: hold eye open and rinse slowly and gently with water for 15-20 minutes. Remove contact lenses, if present, after the first 5 minutes, then continue rinsing eye, call a poison control center for treatment advice. Have the product container or label with you when calling a Poison Control Center or doctor, or going for treatment. For further information, call (800) 227-1860.

Physical or chemical hazards: do not use or store near heat or open flame.

Storage and disposal: Dispose of wipe in trash after use. Do not flush. Tightly close lid between uses to retain moisture. Nonrefillable container. Do not reuse or refill this empty container. Offer empty container for recycling. If recycling is not available, discard container in trash.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients:n-Alkyl (C14, 60%; C16, 30%; C12, 5%; C18, 5%).Dimethyl Benzyl Ammonium Chloride – 0.184%**.n-Alkyl (C12, 68%; C14, 32%) Dimethyl. Ethylbenzyl Ammonium Chloride – 0.184%**.Other Ingredients: 99.632%.Total – 100.000%.**Does not include weight of dry wipe.

My Final Opinion of Clorox Disinfecting Wipes Bleach Free Cleaning Wipes – Orange Fusion 75 Count


Brand Name: Clorox

Color: Clorox Disinfecting Wipes, Bleach Free Cleaning Wipes – Orange Fusion, 75 Count

Ean: 0044600016863

Global Trade Identification Number: 00044600016863

Item Weight: 1.00 pound

Model Number: 1.00446E+13

Number of Items: 1

Part Number: 1.00446E+13

Size: 75 Count (Pack of 1)

UNSPSC Code: 50500000

UPC: 044600016863

Clorox Disinfecting Wipes Bleach Free Cleaning Wipes – Orange Fusion 75 Count

at a Glance…


Website: https://godinourliveseveryday.com/household-supplies
Owners: The Clorox Company
Price: $17.00
Overall Rank: 92 out of 100
VERDICT: LEGIT 

Clorox Disinfecting Wipes

Talk about a multi-tasking clean-it-all. Our Clorox Disinfecting Wipes remove germs, bacteria, kitchen grease and countless other nasties you find lurking in your home.

  • Kills 99.9% of germs that can live on surfaces for up to 48 hours
  • Kills 99.9% of Viruses and Bacteria
  • Kills Staph, E. coli, Salmonella, Strep

How to Us

  1. Remove Excess dirt with Disinfecting Wipes.
  2. Let Surface dry.

Remember, use this product to disinfect hard, nonporous surfaces. Wipe surface to be disinfected.

Product description

Clorox Wipes Orange Scent, 75 Count

Product details

  • Product Dimensions: 4 x 5 x 6 inches ; 1 pounds
  • Shipping Weight: 1.5 pounds
  • Domestic Shipping: Currently, item can be shipped only within the U.S. and to APO/FPO addresses. For APO/FPO shipments, please check with the manufacturer regarding warranty and support issues.
  • International Shipping: This item is not eligible for international shipping.
  • ASIN: B005J2KJ6O
  • Item model number: 1.00446E+13

I hope that you have really enjoyed this post, you might also be interested in other information which can be found on jmj45tech.com.

Please Leave All Comments in the Comment Box Below

Author: Jerry

4 thoughts on “Clorox Disinfecting Wipes – Review

  1. The disinfecting wipes are an excellent idea in these times of the virus Covid-19. 

    You would want all surfaces in your home wiped clean of germs and the virus. They have told us that the virus can stay alive for a while on surfaces. The only way to disinfect is to wipe the surfaces clean, and Clorox wipes are the next best thing. 

    I’m sure it you can also wipe your groceries that you bring into the house. Better safe than sorry. You can never be too sure with the children in the home. 

    Thank you for sharing this.

    1. Hello, I hope all is well,

      Thank you so much for your comments, and you are most certainly welcome for the sharing of this review.

      I Wish You Lots of Blessings on Your Journey!

  2. Wow! 

    There is even more of a reason why I am excited about this. I just came in contact with this product and I wasn’t sure if I should actually go for it or not until I saw this review. 

    One thing I look for is, its ability to really kill germs and not become dangerous to kids, because I have kids in the house. 

    I am so happy to encounter this review here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *